Team

Richard Lochar

CEO

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 676 33 24 200

E-Mail r.lochar@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Nadine Lackner

behördlich konzessionierte Immobilienmaklerin

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 660 50 40 667

E-Mail n.lackner@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Sascha Lackner

Head of Sales

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 676 590 98 28

E-Mail s.lackner@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Verena Ukmar

Immobilienberaterin

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: 0664 386 23 71

E-Mail v.ukmar@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Evelyn Luef

Immobilienberaterin

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 699 100 36 441

E-Mail e.luef@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Josef Trattnig

Immobilienberater

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 676 33 17 216

E-Mail j.trattnig@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Karl Artner

Immobilienberater

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 676 318 87 57

E-Mail k.artner@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Kurt Hoger

Immobilienberater

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 676 96 51 791

E-Mail k.hoger@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Martin Klein

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 650 402 90 92

E-Mail m.klein@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Hans-Jürgen Pöschl

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 680 130 29 87

E-Mail office@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Mario Jelicic

Immobilienberater

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 660 141 75 13

E-Mail office@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Karin Lochar

CFO

Tel.: +43 2254 76 320

Mobil: +43 676 56 38 197

E-Mail k.lochar@maxxx.at

zu den Immobilien

Pin It on Pinterest